Just how to view it as well as what to anticipate

By  |  0 Comments
Related Products

( Pocket-lint) – Sony will certainly introduce its most current front runner mirrorless, complete structure video camera this Thursday, 21 October 2021.

It is organizing an on the internet stream as well as you can view it right below. When it begins as well as what you can anticipate,

Check out listed below on.

When does the Sony Alpha video camera launch occasion begin?

Sony will certainly organize its occasion on 21 October, beginning at 3pm BST. You can see one of the most relavant timezones listed below:

  • West Coast United States: 7am PT
  • East Coast United States: 10 am ET
  • UK: 3pm BST
  • Central Europe: 4pm CEST
  • Singapore: 10 pm SGT

How to view it live

You can view it through the video clip on top of this web page.

Alternatively, Sony is organizing it on its Camera Channel on YouTube.

What to anticipate throughout the Sony Alpha video camera launch

The launch is most certainly for the Sony Alpha A7 IV. It’s been greatly rumoured of late, while Sony itself has actually kind-of handed out any kind of shocks it might have had up its sleeve with tags related to the YouTube video clip.

As identified by Sony Alpha Rumors, the name of the video camera was exposed plus a lot of requirements.

It is recognized, for that reason, that we’ll be obtaining a 33- megapixel sensing unit, 4K60 fps video clip recording, as well as 5GHz Wi-Fi connection at least.

Hopefully, there’ll be a couple of unanticipated attributes to oggle at also.

Creating by Rik Henderson. Initially released on



Rik Henderson.

happywheels

You must be logged in to post a comment Login